Issues

This project is becoming very difficult.  My *new* camera isn’t working.  After a little research there maybe something preventing the shutter from opening.  Anyone have a teeny tiny screwdriver I can borrow?  I’ve taken a few good pictures with the blackberry, but it has its limitations and I’m really starting to feel them.  I am saving money to buy myself a camera, but in the meantime I may have to pull out the old film one.  That being the case, there will be some gap time getting pics up here.  So I guess I’m saying I don’t know where this project is going right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

