March 28, 2010

I took a photo last night, but some how it isn’t there this morning.  Oh well.  Pulling one up from the archives.  This picture was taken a month before I even started this project.  Before I had even considered it.

It seems I’ve had an obsession with the sky for a long time.  I was going through some old photos, at least 10 years old.  I was looking for a pic of a haircut I used to have.  What I came across was many pictures of the sky.   I find it beautiful and inspiring.  I started this blog to be able to share a little bit of what I see.  To try and capture something that is always there, but always changing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blackberry

Leave a Reply

