March 22, 2010

Phew.  I’m all caught up now.  I’m going to try not to go so long with out posting again.  Operative word there being try.

I did have an Epiphanie though.  Well I should say, someone posted about this awesome giveaway on Facebook.  Epiphanie sells these gorgeous camera bags for women.  What I’m really excited about is this:

EPIPHANIE IS GIVING AWAY YOUR CHOICE OF

A BRAND NEW CANON 5D MARK II!

OR

A $2500 GIFT CERTIFICATE TO SOUTHWEST AIRLINES!!!

Just thinking about what I could do with that is so exciting.  Camera or a trip.  Camera or trip.  Such a tough choice.  I’m leaning toward a camera.  If you’d like to enter head over to http://www.haveanepiphanie.com/

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “March 22, 2010

  1. Camera or trip… hope you win!

    It’s great to be seeing your photos again!

  2. Christine

    Thanks Zanna. I love seeing your responses again. I must add you to my blog roll too!

Leave a Reply

